spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB

The Beatles Anthology II PDF Print E-mail
The Beatles Anthology II (TRIPLE ALBUM)

This second triple album by the Beatles from the “The Beatles Anthology” series covers the period of work by the Liverpool Fab Four commencing on 16 February 1965 and ending on 6 February 1968. “The Beatles Anthology II” includes previously unreleased versions of well-known Beatles songs, as well as a number of never-before-released works by the Beatles.

LP 1, SIDE 1
  1. Real Love (Lennon)
  2. Yes It Is (Lennon/McCartney)
  3. I'm Down (Lennon/McCartney)
  4. You've Got to Hide Your Love (Away Lennon/McCartney)
  5. If You've Got Trouble (Lennon/McCartney)
  6. That Means A Lot (Lennon/McCartney)
  7. Yesterday (Lennon/McCartney)
  8. It's Only Love (Lennon/McCartney)
LP 1, SIDE 2
  1. I Feel Fine (Lennon/McCartney)
  2. Ticket To Ride (Lennon/McCartney)
  3. Yesterday (Lennon/McCartney)
  4. Help (Lennon/McCartney)
  5. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby (Perkins)
  6. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) (Lennon/McCartney)
  7. I'm Looking Through You (Lennon/McCartney)
  8. 12 Bar Original (Lennon/McCartney/Harrison/Starr)
LP 2, SIDE 1
  1. Tomorrow Never Knows (Lennon/McCartney)
  2. Got to Get You Into My LIfe (Lennon/McCartney)
  3. And Your Bird Can Sing (Lennon/McCartney)
  4. Taxman (Harrison)
  5. Eleanor Rigby (Strings only) (Lennon/McCartney)
  6. I'm Only Sleeping (Rehearsal) (Lennon/McCartney)
  7. I'm Only Sleeping (Take 1) (Lennon/McCartney)
  8. Rock n' Roll Music (Berry)
  9. She's A Woman (Lennon/McCartney)
LP 2, SIDE 2
  1. Strawberry Fields Forever (demo) (Lennon/McCartney)
  2. Strawberry Fields Forever (take 1) (Lennon/McCartney)
  3. Strawberry Fields Forever (take 7) (Lennon/McCartney)
  4. Penny Lane (Lennon/McCartney)
  5. A Day in the Life (Lennon/McCartney)
  6. Good Morning, Good Morning (Lennon/McCartney)
  7. Only A Northern Song (Harrison)
LP 3, SIDE 1
  1. Being For the Benefit of Mr. Kite (take 1&2) (Lennon/McCartney)
  2. Being For the Benefit of Mr. Kite (take 7) (Lennon/McCartney)
  3. Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds (Lennon/McCartney)
  4. Within You Without You (Harrison)
  5. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (reprise) (Lennon/McCartney)
  6. You Know My Name Look Up The Number (Lennon/McCartney)
LP 3, SIDE 2
  1. I Am The Walrus (Lennon/McCartney)
  2. The Fool on the Hill (demo) (Lennon/McCartney)
  3. Your Mother Should Know (Lennon/McCartney)
  4. The Fool on the Hill (take 4) (Lennon/McCartney)
  5. Hello, Goodbye (Lennon/McCartney)
  6. Lady Madonna (Lennon/McCartney)
  7. Across the Universe (Lennon/McCartney)
Beatles Record: Anthology II
< Prev   Next >
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
  spacer.png, 0 kB